Archdioces of Milwaukee Print Logo  

Parish Detail

Annunciation

305 W Green St
Fox Lake, WI 53933-9472

Contact Us

920-928-3513
In December of 1998 Annunciation Catholic Parish was founded from the merger of Immaculate Conception Parish of Fox Lake, St. Gabriel Parish of Randolph and St. Mary Parish of Lost Lake.
day | week | month
Please wait while we gather your results.

Mass TimesChange Dates>>

Saturday June 24, 2017

6:00 PM

Sunday Mass

Annunciation Parish305 w Green St
Fox Lake, WI 53933

Sunday June 25, 2017

8:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Annunciation305 W Green St
Fox Lake, WI 53933-9472
map

Friday June 30, 2017

8:00 AM

Daily Mass

Annunciation305 W Green St
Fox Lake, WI 53933-9472
map
day | week | month | year
Please wait while we gather your results.

Upcoming EventsChange Dates>>

Monday June 05, 2017

9:00 AM

First Friday Mass

Annunciation Parish305 w Green St
fox Lake, WI 53933
map

Tuesday June 06, 2017

8:00 AM

Communion Prayer Service

Annunciation Parish305 W Green St
Fox Lake, WI 53933
map

Tuesday June 13, 2017

8:00 AM

Communion Prayer Service

Annunciation Parish305 W Green St
Fox Lake, WI 53933
map

Tuesday June 20, 2017

8:00 AM

Communion Prayer Service

Annunciation Parish305 W Green St
Fox Lake, WI 53933
map

Tuesday June 27, 2017

8:00 AM

Communion Prayer Service

Annunciation Parish305 W Green St
Fox Lake, WI 53933
map

Tuesday July 04, 2017

8:00 AM

Communion Prayer Service

Annunciation Parish305 W Green St
Fox Lake, WI 53933
map

Wednesday July 05, 2017

9:00 AM

First Friday Mass

Annunciation Parish305 w Green St
fox Lake, WI 53933
map

Tuesday July 11, 2017

8:00 AM

Communion Prayer Service

Annunciation Parish305 W Green St
Fox Lake, WI 53933
map

Tuesday July 18, 2017

8:00 AM

Communion Prayer Service

Annunciation Parish305 W Green St
Fox Lake, WI 53933
map

Tuesday July 25, 2017

8:00 AM

Communion Prayer Service

Annunciation Parish305 W Green St
Fox Lake, WI 53933
map

Tuesday August 01, 2017

8:00 AM

Communion Prayer Service

Annunciation Parish305 W Green St
Fox Lake, WI 53933
map

Saturday August 05, 2017

9:00 AM

First Friday Mass

Annunciation Parish305 w Green St
fox Lake, WI 53933
map

Tuesday August 08, 2017

8:00 AM

Communion Prayer Service

Annunciation Parish305 W Green St
Fox Lake, WI 53933
map

Tuesday August 15, 2017

8:00 AM

Communion Prayer Service

Annunciation Parish305 W Green St
Fox Lake, WI 53933
map

Tuesday August 22, 2017

8:00 AM

Communion Prayer Service

Annunciation Parish305 W Green St
Fox Lake, WI 53933
map

Tuesday August 29, 2017

8:00 AM

Communion Prayer Service

Annunciation Parish305 W Green St
Fox Lake, WI 53933
map

Tuesday September 05, 2017

8:00 AM

Communion Prayer Service

Annunciation Parish305 W Green St
Fox Lake, WI 53933
map
9:00 AM

First Friday Mass

Annunciation Parish305 w Green St
fox Lake, WI 53933
map

Tuesday September 12, 2017

8:00 AM

Communion Prayer Service

Annunciation Parish305 W Green St
Fox Lake, WI 53933
map

Tuesday September 19, 2017

8:00 AM

Communion Prayer Service

Annunciation Parish305 W Green St
Fox Lake, WI 53933
map

Tuesday September 26, 2017

8:00 AM

Communion Prayer Service

Annunciation Parish305 W Green St
Fox Lake, WI 53933
map

Tuesday October 03, 2017

8:00 AM

Communion Prayer Service

Annunciation Parish305 W Green St
Fox Lake, WI 53933
map

Thursday October 05, 2017

9:00 AM

First Friday Mass

Annunciation Parish305 w Green St
fox Lake, WI 53933
map

Tuesday October 10, 2017

8:00 AM

Communion Prayer Service

Annunciation Parish305 W Green St
Fox Lake, WI 53933
map

Tuesday October 17, 2017

8:00 AM

Communion Prayer Service

Annunciation Parish305 W Green St
Fox Lake, WI 53933
map

Tuesday October 24, 2017

8:00 AM

Communion Prayer Service

Annunciation Parish305 W Green St
Fox Lake, WI 53933
map

Tuesday October 31, 2017

8:00 AM

Communion Prayer Service

Annunciation Parish305 W Green St
Fox Lake, WI 53933
map

Sunday November 05, 2017

9:00 AM

First Friday Mass

Annunciation Parish305 w Green St
fox Lake, WI 53933
map

Tuesday November 07, 2017

8:00 AM

Communion Prayer Service

Annunciation Parish305 W Green St
Fox Lake, WI 53933
map

Tuesday November 14, 2017

8:00 AM

Communion Prayer Service

Annunciation Parish305 W Green St
Fox Lake, WI 53933
map

Tuesday November 21, 2017

8:00 AM

Communion Prayer Service

Annunciation Parish305 W Green St
Fox Lake, WI 53933
map

Tuesday November 28, 2017

8:00 AM

Communion Prayer Service

Annunciation Parish305 W Green St
Fox Lake, WI 53933
map

Tuesday December 05, 2017

8:00 AM

Communion Prayer Service

Annunciation Parish305 W Green St
Fox Lake, WI 53933
map
9:00 AM

First Friday Mass

Annunciation Parish305 w Green St
fox Lake, WI 53933
map

Tuesday December 12, 2017

8:00 AM

Communion Prayer Service

Annunciation Parish305 W Green St
Fox Lake, WI 53933
map

Tuesday December 19, 2017

8:00 AM

Communion Prayer Service

Annunciation Parish305 W Green St
Fox Lake, WI 53933
map

Tuesday December 26, 2017

8:00 AM

Communion Prayer Service

Annunciation Parish305 W Green St
Fox Lake, WI 53933
map

Tuesday January 02, 2018

8:00 AM

Communion Prayer Service

Annunciation Parish305 W Green St
Fox Lake, WI 53933
map

Friday January 05, 2018

9:00 AM

First Friday Mass

Annunciation Parish305 w Green St
fox Lake, WI 53933
map

Tuesday January 09, 2018

8:00 AM

Communion Prayer Service

Annunciation Parish305 W Green St
Fox Lake, WI 53933
map

Tuesday January 16, 2018

8:00 AM

Communion Prayer Service

Annunciation Parish305 W Green St
Fox Lake, WI 53933
map

Tuesday January 23, 2018

8:00 AM

Communion Prayer Service

Annunciation Parish305 W Green St
Fox Lake, WI 53933
map

Tuesday January 30, 2018

8:00 AM

Communion Prayer Service

Annunciation Parish305 W Green St
Fox Lake, WI 53933
map

Monday February 05, 2018

9:00 AM

First Friday Mass

Annunciation Parish305 w Green St
fox Lake, WI 53933
map

Tuesday February 06, 2018

8:00 AM

Communion Prayer Service

Annunciation Parish305 W Green St
Fox Lake, WI 53933
map

Tuesday February 13, 2018

8:00 AM

Communion Prayer Service

Annunciation Parish305 W Green St
Fox Lake, WI 53933
map

Tuesday February 20, 2018

8:00 AM

Communion Prayer Service

Annunciation Parish305 W Green St
Fox Lake, WI 53933
map

Tuesday February 27, 2018

8:00 AM

Communion Prayer Service

Annunciation Parish305 W Green St
Fox Lake, WI 53933
map

Monday March 05, 2018

9:00 AM

First Friday Mass

Annunciation Parish305 w Green St
fox Lake, WI 53933
map

Tuesday March 06, 2018

8:00 AM

Communion Prayer Service

Annunciation Parish305 W Green St
Fox Lake, WI 53933
map

Tuesday March 13, 2018

8:00 AM

Communion Prayer Service

Annunciation Parish305 W Green St
Fox Lake, WI 53933
map

Tuesday March 20, 2018

8:00 AM

Communion Prayer Service

Annunciation Parish305 W Green St
Fox Lake, WI 53933
map

Tuesday March 27, 2018

8:00 AM

Communion Prayer Service

Annunciation Parish305 W Green St
Fox Lake, WI 53933
map

Tuesday April 03, 2018

8:00 AM

Communion Prayer Service

Annunciation Parish305 W Green St
Fox Lake, WI 53933
map
8:00 AM

Communion Prayer Service

annunciation Parish305 W Green St
fox Lake, WI 53933
map

Thursday April 05, 2018

9:00 AM

First Friday Mass

Annunciation Parish305 w Green St
fox Lake, WI 53933
map

Tuesday April 10, 2018

8:00 AM

Communion Prayer Service

Annunciation Parish305 W Green St
Fox Lake, WI 53933
map

Tuesday April 17, 2018

8:00 AM

Communion Prayer Service

Annunciation Parish305 W Green St
Fox Lake, WI 53933
map

Tuesday April 24, 2018

8:00 AM

Communion Prayer Service

Annunciation Parish305 W Green St
Fox Lake, WI 53933
map

Tuesday May 01, 2018

8:00 AM

Communion Prayer Service

Annunciation Parish305 W Green St
Fox Lake, WI 53933
map

Saturday May 05, 2018

9:00 AM

First Friday Mass

Annunciation Parish305 w Green St
fox Lake, WI 53933
map

Tuesday May 08, 2018

8:00 AM

Communion Prayer Service

Annunciation Parish305 W Green St
Fox Lake, WI 53933
map

Tuesday May 15, 2018

8:00 AM

Communion Prayer Service

Annunciation Parish305 W Green St
Fox Lake, WI 53933
map

Tuesday May 22, 2018

8:00 AM

Communion Prayer Service

Annunciation Parish305 W Green St
Fox Lake, WI 53933
map

Tuesday May 29, 2018

8:00 AM

Communion Prayer Service

Annunciation Parish305 W Green St
Fox Lake, WI 53933
map

Jobs

Please wait while we gather your results.
This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System
X
 

The Archdiocese of Milwaukee

3501 South Lake Drive
PO Box 070912
Milwaukee, WI 53207-0912

Phone:  (414) 769-3300
Toll-Free: (800) 769-9373
Fax:  (414)  769-3408