St. Augustine

6762 W. Rogers St.
West Allis, WI 53219-1344

Contact Us

414-541-5207
414-541-0273
An error (Error Processing Parameters:Object reference not set to an instance of an object.) was encountered trying to format a block with ID=27
Please verify your database.
day | week | month
Please wait while we gather your results.

Mass Times

Tuesday September 30, 2014

8:00 AM

Daily Mass

St. Augustine6762 W. Rogers St.
West Allis, WI 53219-1344map

Wednesday October 01, 2014

8:00 AM

Daily Mass

St. Augustine6762 W. Rogers St.
West Allis, WI 53219-1344map

Thursday October 02, 2014

8:00 AM

Daily Mass

St. Augustine6762 W. Rogers St.
West Allis, WI 53219-1344map

Friday October 03, 2014

8:00 AM

Daily Mass

St. Augustine6762 W. Rogers St.
West Allis, WI 53219-1344map

Saturday October 04, 2014

4:00 PM

Sacrament of Reconciliation (Confession)

St. Augustine6762 W. Rogers St.
West Allis, WI 53219-1344map

Sunday October 05, 2014

10:00 AM

Weekend Mass

St. Augustine6762 W. Rogers St.
West Allis, WI 53219-1344map

Monday October 06, 2014

8:00 AM

Daily Mass

St. Augustine6762 W. Rogers St.
West Allis, WI 53219-1344map
day | week | month | year
Please wait while we gather your results.

Upcoming Events

Friday September 12, 2014

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Fish Fry 9/12

Fr. Lawrence Frankovich, O. F. M. 6762 W. Rogers St.
West Allis , WI 53219

Fish Fry 9/12

Saturday September 13, 2014

5:00 PM

Weekend Mass

St. Augustine6762 W. Rogers St.
West Allis, WI 53219-1344map

Saturday September 20, 2014

5:00 PM

Weekend Mass

St. Augustine6762 W. Rogers St.
West Allis, WI 53219-1344map

Saturday September 27, 2014

5:00 PM

Weekend Mass

St. Augustine6762 W. Rogers St.
West Allis, WI 53219-1344map

Saturday October 04, 2014

5:00 PM

Weekend Mass

St. Augustine6762 W. Rogers St.
West Allis, WI 53219-1344map

Saturday October 11, 2014

5:00 PM

Weekend Mass

St. Augustine6762 W. Rogers St.
West Allis, WI 53219-1344map

Saturday October 18, 2014

5:00 PM

Weekend Mass

St. Augustine6762 W. Rogers St.
West Allis, WI 53219-1344map

Saturday October 25, 2014

5:00 PM

Weekend Mass

St. Augustine6762 W. Rogers St.
West Allis, WI 53219-1344map

Saturday November 01, 2014

5:00 PM

Weekend Mass

St. Augustine6762 W. Rogers St.
West Allis, WI 53219-1344map

Saturday November 08, 2014

5:00 PM

Weekend Mass

St. Augustine6762 W. Rogers St.
West Allis, WI 53219-1344map

Saturday November 15, 2014

5:00 PM

Weekend Mass

St. Augustine6762 W. Rogers St.
West Allis, WI 53219-1344map

Saturday November 22, 2014

5:00 PM

Weekend Mass

St. Augustine6762 W. Rogers St.
West Allis, WI 53219-1344map

Saturday November 29, 2014

5:00 PM

Weekend Mass

St. Augustine6762 W. Rogers St.
West Allis, WI 53219-1344map

Saturday December 06, 2014

5:00 PM

Weekend Mass

St. Augustine6762 W. Rogers St.
West Allis, WI 53219-1344map

Saturday December 13, 2014

5:00 PM

Weekend Mass

St. Augustine6762 W. Rogers St.
West Allis, WI 53219-1344map

Saturday December 20, 2014

5:00 PM

Weekend Mass

St. Augustine6762 W. Rogers St.
West Allis, WI 53219-1344map

Saturday December 27, 2014

5:00 PM

Weekend Mass

St. Augustine6762 W. Rogers St.
West Allis, WI 53219-1344map

Saturday January 03, 2015

5:00 PM

Weekend Mass

St. Augustine6762 W. Rogers St.
West Allis, WI 53219-1344map

Saturday January 10, 2015

5:00 PM

Weekend Mass

St. Augustine6762 W. Rogers St.
West Allis, WI 53219-1344map

Saturday January 17, 2015

5:00 PM

Weekend Mass

St. Augustine6762 W. Rogers St.
West Allis, WI 53219-1344map

Saturday January 24, 2015

5:00 PM

Weekend Mass

St. Augustine6762 W. Rogers St.
West Allis, WI 53219-1344map

Saturday January 31, 2015

5:00 PM

Weekend Mass

St. Augustine6762 W. Rogers St.
West Allis, WI 53219-1344map

Saturday February 07, 2015

5:00 PM

Weekend Mass

St. Augustine6762 W. Rogers St.
West Allis, WI 53219-1344map

Saturday February 14, 2015

5:00 PM

Weekend Mass

St. Augustine6762 W. Rogers St.
West Allis, WI 53219-1344map

Saturday February 21, 2015

5:00 PM

Weekend Mass

St. Augustine6762 W. Rogers St.
West Allis, WI 53219-1344map

Saturday February 28, 2015

5:00 PM

Weekend Mass

St. Augustine6762 W. Rogers St.
West Allis, WI 53219-1344map

Saturday March 07, 2015

5:00 PM

Weekend Mass

St. Augustine6762 W. Rogers St.
West Allis, WI 53219-1344map

Saturday March 14, 2015

5:00 PM

Weekend Mass

St. Augustine6762 W. Rogers St.
West Allis, WI 53219-1344map

Saturday March 21, 2015

5:00 PM

Weekend Mass

St. Augustine6762 W. Rogers St.
West Allis, WI 53219-1344map

Saturday March 28, 2015

5:00 PM

Weekend Mass

St. Augustine6762 W. Rogers St.
West Allis, WI 53219-1344map

Saturday April 04, 2015

5:00 PM

Weekend Mass

St. Augustine6762 W. Rogers St.
West Allis, WI 53219-1344map

Saturday April 11, 2015

5:00 PM

Weekend Mass

St. Augustine6762 W. Rogers St.
West Allis, WI 53219-1344map

Saturday April 18, 2015

5:00 PM

Weekend Mass

St. Augustine6762 W. Rogers St.
West Allis, WI 53219-1344map

Saturday April 25, 2015

5:00 PM

Weekend Mass

St. Augustine6762 W. Rogers St.
West Allis, WI 53219-1344map

Saturday May 02, 2015

5:00 PM

Weekend Mass

St. Augustine6762 W. Rogers St.
West Allis, WI 53219-1344map

Saturday May 09, 2015

5:00 PM

Weekend Mass

St. Augustine6762 W. Rogers St.
West Allis, WI 53219-1344map

Saturday May 16, 2015

5:00 PM

Weekend Mass

St. Augustine6762 W. Rogers St.
West Allis, WI 53219-1344map

Saturday May 23, 2015

5:00 PM

Weekend Mass

St. Augustine6762 W. Rogers St.
West Allis, WI 53219-1344map

Saturday May 30, 2015

5:00 PM

Weekend Mass

St. Augustine6762 W. Rogers St.
West Allis, WI 53219-1344map

Saturday June 06, 2015

5:00 PM

Weekend Mass

St. Augustine6762 W. Rogers St.
West Allis, WI 53219-1344map

Saturday June 13, 2015

5:00 PM

Weekend Mass

St. Augustine6762 W. Rogers St.
West Allis, WI 53219-1344map

Saturday June 20, 2015

5:00 PM

Weekend Mass

St. Augustine6762 W. Rogers St.
West Allis, WI 53219-1344map

Saturday June 27, 2015

5:00 PM

Weekend Mass

St. Augustine6762 W. Rogers St.
West Allis, WI 53219-1344map

Saturday July 04, 2015

5:00 PM

Weekend Mass

St. Augustine6762 W. Rogers St.
West Allis, WI 53219-1344map

Saturday July 11, 2015

5:00 PM

Weekend Mass

St. Augustine6762 W. Rogers St.
West Allis, WI 53219-1344map

Saturday July 18, 2015

5:00 PM

Weekend Mass

St. Augustine6762 W. Rogers St.
West Allis, WI 53219-1344map

Saturday July 25, 2015

5:00 PM

Weekend Mass

St. Augustine6762 W. Rogers St.
West Allis, WI 53219-1344map

Saturday August 01, 2015

5:00 PM

Weekend Mass

St. Augustine6762 W. Rogers St.
West Allis, WI 53219-1344map

Saturday August 08, 2015

5:00 PM

Weekend Mass

St. Augustine6762 W. Rogers St.
West Allis, WI 53219-1344map

Saturday August 15, 2015

5:00 PM

Weekend Mass

St. Augustine6762 W. Rogers St.
West Allis, WI 53219-1344map

Saturday August 22, 2015

5:00 PM

Weekend Mass

St. Augustine6762 W. Rogers St.
West Allis, WI 53219-1344map

Saturday August 29, 2015

5:00 PM

Weekend Mass

St. Augustine6762 W. Rogers St.
West Allis, WI 53219-1344map
Please wait while we gather your results.

Jobs

The Archdiocese of Milwaukee

3501 South Lake Drive
PO Box 070912
Milwaukee, WI 53207-0912
PDF map | Google map


Phone:  (414) 769-3300
Toll-Free: (800) 769-9373
Fax:  (414)  769-3408

Copyright © 2014

In an effort to achieve our goals of transparency and accountability, the Archdiocese of Milwaukee has partnered with EthicsPoint, a third-party company, to administer an online service to report financial misconduct. Read more...

Problems with this page?
Contact the webmaster and provide as much detail as possible.

This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System