Mother of Good Counsel

3001 North 68th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53210-1299

Contact Us

414-442-7600
(414) 442-0644

Grade Levels

K3, K4, K5, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8
Please wait while we gather your results.

Upcoming Events

Sunday March 29, 2015

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Palm Sunday

Mother of Good Counsel Church6924 W Lisbon Ave
MILWAUKEE, WI 53210

Palm Sunday @ 10:00 AM

4:00 PM

Stations of the Cross

Mother of Good Counsel6924 W. Lisbon Ave
MILWAUKEE, WI 53210

Stations of the Cross every Sunday in Lent

Thursday April 02, 2015

7:00 PM

Holy Thursday

Mother of Good Counsel6924 W Lisbon Ave
MILWAUKEE, WI 53210

Mass of the Lord's Supper

Friday April 03, 2015

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Good Friday

Mother of Good Counsel Church6924 W Lisbon Ave
MILWAUKEE, WI 53210

Good Friday @ 1:00 PM

Saturday April 04, 2015

8:00 PM

Easter Vigil

Mother of Good Counsel6924 W Lisbon Ave
MILWAUKEE, WI 53210

Easter Vigil - Holy Saturday. Dessert and beverage following service.

8:00 PM

Holy Saturday - Easter Vigil

Mother of Good Counsel Church6924 W Lisbon Ave
MILWAUKEE, WI 53210

Sunday April 05, 2015

All Day

Easter Sunday Mass

Mother of Good Counsel Church6924 W Lisbon Ave
MILWAUKEE, WI 53210

Easter Sunday

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Easter Sunday

Mother of Good Counsel6924 W Lisbon Ave
MILWAUKEE, WI 53210

Easter Sunday Mass

Sunday April 19, 2015

4:00 PM

Stations of the Cross

Mother of Good Counsel6924 W. Lisbon Ave
MILWAUKEE, WI 53210

Stations of the Cross every Sunday in Lent

Sunday May 10, 2015

4:00 PM

Stations of the Cross

Mother of Good Counsel6924 W. Lisbon Ave
MILWAUKEE, WI 53210

Stations of the Cross every Sunday in Lent

Sunday May 31, 2015

4:00 PM

Stations of the Cross

Mother of Good Counsel6924 W. Lisbon Ave
MILWAUKEE, WI 53210

Stations of the Cross every Sunday in Lent

Sunday June 21, 2015

4:00 PM

Stations of the Cross

Mother of Good Counsel6924 W. Lisbon Ave
MILWAUKEE, WI 53210

Stations of the Cross every Sunday in Lent

Sunday July 12, 2015

4:00 PM

Stations of the Cross

Mother of Good Counsel6924 W. Lisbon Ave
MILWAUKEE, WI 53210

Stations of the Cross every Sunday in Lent

Sunday August 02, 2015

4:00 PM

Stations of the Cross

Mother of Good Counsel6924 W. Lisbon Ave
MILWAUKEE, WI 53210

Stations of the Cross every Sunday in Lent

Sunday August 23, 2015

4:00 PM

Stations of the Cross

Mother of Good Counsel6924 W. Lisbon Ave
MILWAUKEE, WI 53210

Stations of the Cross every Sunday in Lent

Sunday September 13, 2015

4:00 PM

Stations of the Cross

Mother of Good Counsel6924 W. Lisbon Ave
MILWAUKEE, WI 53210

Stations of the Cross every Sunday in Lent

Sunday October 04, 2015

4:00 PM

Stations of the Cross

Mother of Good Counsel6924 W. Lisbon Ave
MILWAUKEE, WI 53210

Stations of the Cross every Sunday in Lent

Sunday October 25, 2015

4:00 PM

Stations of the Cross

Mother of Good Counsel6924 W. Lisbon Ave
MILWAUKEE, WI 53210

Stations of the Cross every Sunday in Lent

Sunday November 15, 2015

4:00 PM

Stations of the Cross

Mother of Good Counsel6924 W. Lisbon Ave
MILWAUKEE, WI 53210

Stations of the Cross every Sunday in Lent

Sunday December 06, 2015

4:00 PM

Stations of the Cross

Mother of Good Counsel6924 W. Lisbon Ave
MILWAUKEE, WI 53210

Stations of the Cross every Sunday in Lent

Sunday December 27, 2015

4:00 PM

Stations of the Cross

Mother of Good Counsel6924 W. Lisbon Ave
MILWAUKEE, WI 53210

Stations of the Cross every Sunday in Lent

Sunday January 17, 2016

4:00 PM

Stations of the Cross

Mother of Good Counsel6924 W. Lisbon Ave
MILWAUKEE, WI 53210

Stations of the Cross every Sunday in Lent

Sunday February 07, 2016

4:00 PM

Stations of the Cross

Mother of Good Counsel6924 W. Lisbon Ave
MILWAUKEE, WI 53210

Stations of the Cross every Sunday in Lent

Sunday February 28, 2016

4:00 PM

Stations of the Cross

Mother of Good Counsel6924 W. Lisbon Ave
MILWAUKEE, WI 53210

Stations of the Cross every Sunday in Lent

Sunday March 20, 2016

4:00 PM

Stations of the Cross

Mother of Good Counsel6924 W. Lisbon Ave
MILWAUKEE, WI 53210

Stations of the Cross every Sunday in Lent

Sunday April 10, 2016

4:00 PM

Stations of the Cross

Mother of Good Counsel6924 W. Lisbon Ave
MILWAUKEE, WI 53210

Stations of the Cross every Sunday in Lent

Sunday May 01, 2016

4:00 PM

Stations of the Cross

Mother of Good Counsel6924 W. Lisbon Ave
MILWAUKEE, WI 53210

Stations of the Cross every Sunday in Lent

Sunday May 22, 2016

4:00 PM

Stations of the Cross

Mother of Good Counsel6924 W. Lisbon Ave
MILWAUKEE, WI 53210

Stations of the Cross every Sunday in Lent

Sunday June 12, 2016

4:00 PM

Stations of the Cross

Mother of Good Counsel6924 W. Lisbon Ave
MILWAUKEE, WI 53210

Stations of the Cross every Sunday in Lent

Sunday July 03, 2016

4:00 PM

Stations of the Cross

Mother of Good Counsel6924 W. Lisbon Ave
MILWAUKEE, WI 53210

Stations of the Cross every Sunday in Lent

Sunday July 24, 2016

4:00 PM

Stations of the Cross

Mother of Good Counsel6924 W. Lisbon Ave
MILWAUKEE, WI 53210

Stations of the Cross every Sunday in Lent

Sunday August 14, 2016

4:00 PM

Stations of the Cross

Mother of Good Counsel6924 W. Lisbon Ave
MILWAUKEE, WI 53210

Stations of the Cross every Sunday in Lent

Sunday September 04, 2016

4:00 PM

Stations of the Cross

Mother of Good Counsel6924 W. Lisbon Ave
MILWAUKEE, WI 53210

Stations of the Cross every Sunday in Lent

Sunday September 25, 2016

4:00 PM

Stations of the Cross

Mother of Good Counsel6924 W. Lisbon Ave
MILWAUKEE, WI 53210

Stations of the Cross every Sunday in Lent

Sunday October 16, 2016

4:00 PM

Stations of the Cross

Mother of Good Counsel6924 W. Lisbon Ave
MILWAUKEE, WI 53210

Stations of the Cross every Sunday in Lent

Sunday November 06, 2016

4:00 PM

Stations of the Cross

Mother of Good Counsel6924 W. Lisbon Ave
MILWAUKEE, WI 53210

Stations of the Cross every Sunday in Lent

Sunday November 27, 2016

4:00 PM

Stations of the Cross

Mother of Good Counsel6924 W. Lisbon Ave
MILWAUKEE, WI 53210

Stations of the Cross every Sunday in Lent

Sunday December 18, 2016

4:00 PM

Stations of the Cross

Mother of Good Counsel6924 W. Lisbon Ave
MILWAUKEE, WI 53210

Stations of the Cross every Sunday in Lent

Sunday January 08, 2017

4:00 PM

Stations of the Cross

Mother of Good Counsel6924 W. Lisbon Ave
MILWAUKEE, WI 53210

Stations of the Cross every Sunday in Lent

Sunday January 29, 2017

4:00 PM

Stations of the Cross

Mother of Good Counsel6924 W. Lisbon Ave
MILWAUKEE, WI 53210

Stations of the Cross every Sunday in Lent

Sunday February 19, 2017

4:00 PM

Stations of the Cross

Mother of Good Counsel6924 W. Lisbon Ave
MILWAUKEE, WI 53210

Stations of the Cross every Sunday in Lent

Please wait while we gather your results.

Jobs

© 2015 - Archdiocese of Milwaukee | 3501 S. Lake Dr., Milwaukee, WI 53207