Archdioces of Milwaukee Print Logo  

Contact Us

Contact the Catholic Stewardship Appeal personnel for answers to questions or for more information regarding pledges, donations, Campanile Society membership or parish reports.

For more information about the Catholic Stewardship Appeal and the ministries it supports, or for inquiries about Campanile Society membership, contact:

Debra Lethlean
Development Director
414-769-3322
lethleand@archmil.org

Rob Bohlmann
Director, Catholic Stewardship Appeal
414-769-3320
bohlmannr@archmil.org

Michele Weinschrott
Major Gifts Director
414-769-3583
weinschrottm@archmil.org

Rebecca Patton
Donor Relations Coordinator
414-769-3493
pattonr@archmil.org

Michele Nabih 
Systems & Operations Director
414-769-3323
nabihm@archmil.org

Call Michele for reports and data requiring special
formatting or for help with Parish Data Services software.

Please contact the CSA personnel listed below for answers to questions
or more information about:

  • Receipt and recording of CSA gifts/pledges
  • Address changes
  • Campanile Society recognition or events
  • Additional materials or reports

Debbie Branger
Coordinator of Systems & Operations
414-769-3321
brangerd@archmil.org

Kathy Nyman
Data Entry Assistant
Systems & Operations
414-769-3570
nymank@archmil.org

Watch the video.

2017 Appeal video

Witness how together we can help to transform lives through ministry.

Appeal-funded ministires

Appeal-funded ministries

Contributions are restricted to these four key areas of ministry.

Archbishop Jerome Listecki

Archbishop Jerome Listecki

With your help, we can accomplish so much.

Maureen and Jim Stern

Maureen and Jim Stern

Understand why you should join the Campaign Co-Chairs in supporting the Appeal.

Prayerfully consider how you can support the Appeal, then use our secure on-line contribution form.

Donate Now

You will receive an electronic acknowledgment of your contribution.

All contributions will be used solely for the restricted purposes of the 2017 Catholic Stewardship Appeal and for no other purposes.  The Appeal funds ministries that serve families, strengthen parishes, support schools, and form priests and parish leaders within the Archdiocese of Milwaukee.

Appeal funds shall not be expended before July 1, 2017.

Matching Gifts

How would you like to double your gift to the Catholic Stewardship Appeal? Many companies offer matching gift programs. Find out more...

This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System
X
 

The Archdiocese of Milwaukee

3501 South Lake Drive
PO Box 070912
Milwaukee, WI 53207-0912

Phone:  (414) 769-3300
Toll-Free: (800) 769-9373
Fax:  (414)  769-3408