Archdioces of Milwaukee Print Logo  

Contact Us

Please reach out with questions or to request more information.

For more information about the Catholic Stewardship Appeal and the ministries it supports, or for inquiries about Campanile Society membership, contact:

Jenny Mendenhall​
Director, Catholic Stewardship Appeal
414-769-3320
mendenhallj@archmil.org

Rebecca Patton
Donor Relations Coordinator
414-769-3493
pattonr@archmil.org

Andy Gaertner
Development Director
414-769-3322
gaertnera@archmil.org

Michele Nabih 
Systems & Operations Director
414-769-3323
nabihm@archmil.org

Call Michele for reports and data requiring special
formatting or for help with Parish Data Services software.

Please contact the CSA personnel listed below for answers to questions
or more information about:

  • Receipt and recording of CSA gifts/pledges
  • Address changes
  • Campanile Society recognition or events
  • Additional materials or reports

Debbie Branger
Coordinator of Systems & Operations
414-769-3321
brangerd@archmil.org

Kathy Nyman
Data Entry Assistant
Systems & Operations
414-769-3570
nymank@archmil.org

Prayerfully consider how you can support the Appeal. You now have three ways to make a contribution.

Donate online

Donate Now

You will receive an electronic acknowledgment of your contribution.

Donate by text

Text APPEAL2021 to
414-348-8380

Donate by mail

Archdiocese of Milwaukee
PO Box 070912
Milwaukee, WI 53207-0912

Check payable to: Catholic Stewardship Appeal

Please wait while we gather your results.
This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System
X
 

The Archdiocese of Milwaukee

3501 South Lake Drive
PO Box 070912
Milwaukee, WI 53207-0912

Phone:  (414) 769-3300
Toll-Free: (800) 769-9373
Fax:  (414)  769-3408