Archdioces of Milwaukee Print Logo  

Community Advisory Board

The Community Advisory Board is composed of representatives from various social services agencies and experts in the area of sexual abuse. They meet meet quarterly with the Victim Assistance Coordinator and the Archbishop.

The Community Advisory Board reviews and improves the response of the Archdiocese of Milwaukee to those who have experienced or been affected by sexual abuse by Church personnel.

Members of the Board include victims/survivors of clergy sexual abuse, family members of victims/survivors, victim advocates, professional psychologists and therapists who work with sexual abuse victims and/or perpetrators, and members of the archdiocesan staff.

Members include:

Maryann Clesceri
The Healing Center

Mary Howard Johnstone, OP

Rev. Charles Keefe
Milwaukee Catholic Home

Diane Knight

Dr. Anthony Meyer
Aurora Psychiatric Hospital

Jill Maria Murdy
St. Frances Cabrini Catholic Church, West Bend

Kathy Lyn Walter
Wisconsin Department of Corrections

Sharon Thyne

This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System

The Archdiocese of Milwaukee

3501 South Lake Drive
PO Box 070912
Milwaukee, WI 53207-0912

Phone:  (414) 769-3300
Toll-Free: (800) 769-9373
Fax:  (414)  769-3408