Office for Schools Administration

Please wait while we gather your results.
Catholic schools

About Catholic Schools

Learn the value of a values-based education in the Archdiocese of Milwaukee.

A to Z sort

Alphabetical Listing of Schools

Alphabetical listing of Catholic schools within the Archdiocese of Milwaukee.

Visit schools.archmil.org

The website for Catholic schools of the Archdiocese of Milwaukee. Here you will find resources for educators, listings of events and so much more.

Dr. Kathleen Cepelka
Superintendent of Catholic Schools
414-758-2256
cepelkak@archmil.org

Sue Nelson
Associate Superintendent
414-758-2263
nelsons@archmil.org

John Soper
Associate Superintendent
414-758-2262
soperj@archmil.org

Brenda White
Associate Superintendent
414-758-2252
whiteb@archmil.org

Sarah Toepfer
Schools Marketing
414-769-3453
schoolsmarketing@archmil.org

Janelle Luther
Administrative Assistant
414-758-2256
lutherj@archmil.org

Maureen Wurster
Administrative Assistant
414-758-2254
wursterm@archmil.org

The Archdiocese of Milwaukee

3501 South Lake Drive
PO Box 070912
Milwaukee, WI 53207-0912
PDF map | Google map


Phone:  (414) 769-3300
Toll-Free: (800) 769-9373
Fax:  (414)  769-3408

Copyright © 2016

In an effort to achieve our goals of transparency and accountability, the Archdiocese of Milwaukee has partnered with EthicsPoint, a third-party company, to administer an online service to report financial misconduct. Read more...

Problems with this page? Contact the webmaster

Use the Contact Us page for access to the central offices.

This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System