Archdioces of Milwaukee Print Logo  

Evangelization & Catechesis

"Go, and make disciples of all nations."

| Matthew 28:19 |

Welcome to the Office of Evangelization & Catechesis.

 

Jesus commissioned his disciples to, "Go, and make disciples of all nations" (Matthew 28:19). Since this "Great Commission" the Church has lived out the mission of proclaiming Christ and making disciples through the sacramental life. Our Office assists the Archbishop in this incredible mission within the Archdiocese of Milwaukee. We seek to empower Catholic disciples to call others to fall in love with Jesus, form them in the ways of discipleship, and send them to be disciple-makers in the world with a vision to reach all people. Through a variety of ministries, workshops, trainings, and parish leader support, we're here to help you make Jesus' mission your mission. 
 

Sign up for our monthly newsletter or send along prayer requests. 

Live Discipleship. Teach Discipleship.

 

GalileeU

Live, Know, & Share Our Faith

 

Making Disciples, A Few at a Time

Helping Parishes Share the Gospel

Catholic Discipleship Groups

Forming others in Discipleship

 

Mission Essentials

A Tool for Sharing the Gospel

The Anatomy of a Catholic Disciple

Integrating Faith into Daily Life

One% Prayer

 Learning to Pray Everyday

 

Resources for Your Parish.

 

Childhood Middle & High School Youth College Campuses
Outreach to Adults in their 20s/30s Marriage and Family Prayer Resources

We'd love to connect with you!

 

Pete Burds
Director
Evangelization & Catechesis
414-758-2219
burdsp@archmil.org

 

Margaret Rhody
Associate Director
Evangelization & Catechesis | Adults
414-758-2218
rhodym@archmil.org

 

Gary Pokorny
Director
Evangelization & Catechesis | Children
414-758-2242
pokornyg@archmil.org

 

Doug Ulaszek
Associate Director
Evangelization & Catechesis | Youth
414-758-2211
ulaszekd@archmil.org

 

Rachel Uchytil
Family Life Coordinator
414-758-2222
Uchytilr@archmil.org

 

 

Micah Pfundstein
Associate Director
Evangelization & Catechesis | Campus Ministry/Young Adults
414-758-2221
pfundsteinm@archmil.org

 

 

 

Emily Burds
Marriage Preparation Coordinator
414-758-2213
burdse@archmil.org

 

 

 

 

Tori Franke
 
Natural Family Planning Coordinator
414-758-2211
pohlt@archmil.org

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Murphy 
Program & Events Coordinator
414-758-2240
murphyj@archmil.org

 

 

 

 

Mia Marcotte
Campus/Young Adult Coordinator
414-758-2201
marcottem@archmil.org

 

 

 

 

 

This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System
X
 

The Archdiocese of Milwaukee

3501 South Lake Drive
PO Box 070912
Milwaukee, WI 53207-0912

Phone:  (414) 769-3300
Toll-Free: (800) 769-9373
Fax:  (414)  769-3408