Archdioces of Milwaukee Print Logo  

Communication Office

Disseminates information regarding the activities of the archdiocese and handles all media relations.

Office Mission

The Communication Office promotes and preserves the integrity of the mission of the Archdiocese of Milwaukee through bold and effective print and digital publications. The Communication Office assists the other central offices in producing and disseminating information and resources to parishes, schools, and all those to whom the archdiocese ministers. The Communcation Office also handles all official correspondence for the Office of the Archbishop and interactions with the press and general public. 

Meet the Communication Team | View Our Work

FTS Studios - Audio and Video Programs

On June 1, 2017, the Fr. Ted Schmitt (FTS) Studios were dedicated by Archbishop Listecki. FTS Studios is a newly renovated and remodeled audio and recording studio located in the basement of the Mary Mother of the Church Pastoral Center.

Two Guys and a Gospel

Prepare yourself for this week's Gospel with Fr. Phillip Bogacki and Fr. Ricardo Martín as they brainstorm about their homilies and reflect on the Gospel reading.

Living Our Faith Radio Show

Archbishop Listecki and co-hosts Lydia LoCoco and Fr. Paul Hartmann speak to various guests about topics important to Catholics. 

Office of Communication
Main Office:414-769-3504
Fax: 414-769-3408
communication@archmil.org

Sandra Peterson
Communication Director
414-769-3461
petersons@archmil.org

Amy Taylor
Associate Communication Director
414-769-3435
taylora@archmil.org

Gina Rupcic
Associate Director for Creative Services
414-769-3436
rupcicg@archmil.org

Meghan Endter
Graphic Designer
414-769-3437
endterm@archmil.org

Heidi Heistad
Communication Coordinator
414-769-3494
heistadh@archmil.org

POSITION OPEN
Hispanic Communication Coordinator

 

Melissa Bishop
Associate Director of Communications & Marketing
414-769-3453
bishopm@archmil.org

Subscribe

Receive archdiocesean blogs directly to your inbox!

This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System
X
 

The Archdiocese of Milwaukee

3501 South Lake Drive
St. Francis, WI 53235

Phone:  (414) 769-3300
Toll-Free: (800) 769-9373
Fax:  (414)  769-3408