Archdioces of Milwaukee Print Logo  

Resources

View resources associated with Ordained and Lay Ecclesial Ministry

Please wait while we gather your results.

Priestly Ministry Resources

Resources for priestly ministry in the face of concerns about sexual abuse in the church.

Resource Type
  • Information

Priests’ Pension Plan Summary Booklet

This report is designed to answer some common questions regarding the Archdiocese of Milwaukee Priests' Pension Plan. It is current through June 30, 2016.

Resource Type
  • Documents

The Cincture Newsletter

An informative newsletter for Priests and Parish Directors of the Archdiocese of Milwaukee.

Resource Type
  • Newsletter
  •  
  • Page 1 of 1

Resource Type

Vicar for Ordained and Lay Ecclesial Ministry

Very Rev. Jerry Herda
Vicar for Clergy
414-769-3490
herdaj@archmil.org

Jodi Bowers
Administrative Assistant
414-769-3484
bowersj@archmil.org

Minister to Priests

Rev. Alan Veik, OFMCap
House of Peace Community
1702 W Walnut St
Milwaukee, WI 53205
414-305-3384
aveik@thecapuchins.org

Personnel and Placement Office

Rick Tank
Director of Priest and Lay Ecclesial Personnel and Placement
414-769-3458
tankr@archmil.org

RoseAnn Gnadt
Administrative Secretary
414-769-3459
gnadtr@archmil.org

Priest Placement Board

Rick Tank
Facilitator
414-769-3458
tankr@archmil.org

Services for Senior Priests

Very Rev. James Lobacz
Vicar For Senior Priests
414-769-3496
lobaczj@archmil.org

Deacon Services

Deacon Michael Chmielewski
Associate Director of Deacon Services
414-769-3409
chmielewskim@archmil.org

Continuing Formation of Clergy

Deacon Alfred Lázaga
Coordinator
Phone: 414-769-3489
Fax: 414-769-3408
lazagaa@archmil.org

Office of Lay Ministry

Susan McNeil, M.Div
Director
​414-758-2214
mcneils@archmil.org

Rosalita Villa
Administrative Assistant
414-758-2217
villar@archmil.org

This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System
X
 

The Archdiocese of Milwaukee

3501 South Lake Drive
PO Box 070912
Milwaukee, WI 53207-0912

Phone:  (414) 769-3300
Toll-Free: (800) 769-9373
Fax:  (414)  769-3408