Archdioces of Milwaukee Print Logo  

Resources

View resources associated with "Chancery".

Please wait while we gather your results.

Building Guidelines

This document describes steps to be taken in major building or renovation projects

Resource Type
  • Forms
  • Guidelines

How to Complete the Mass Count Survey

All necessary instructions for completing the Mass Count Survey.

Resource Type
  • Instructions

Status Animarum Instructions

Detailed instructions for the Status Animarum annual parish report.

Resource Type
  • Forms

Trustee Election Approval Form

This form documents your new trustee election information.

Resource Type
  • Forms
  •  
  • Page 1 of 1

Chancery Office

Phone: 414-769-3340
Fax: 414-769-3408
chancery@archmil.org

Barbara Anne Cusack
Chancellor
414-769-3341
cusackb@archmil.org

Rev. Ricardo Martin
Vice-Chancellor
414-769-3307
ricmarpin@aol.com

Faye Herrick
Administrative Assistant
414-769-3339
herrickf@archmil.org

Linda King
Administrative Assistant
414-769-3340
kingl@archmil.org

Archives

Shelly Taylor, MA, MLIS
Archdiocesan Archivist
414-769-3407
taylors@archmil.org

Amy Nelson, MLIS
Associate Director
414-769-3431
nelsona@archmil.org

Jennifer Stevenson, MLIS
Archives Assistant

 

This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System
X
 

The Archdiocese of Milwaukee

3501 South Lake Drive
PO Box 070912
Milwaukee, WI 53207-0912

Phone:  (414) 769-3300
Toll-Free: (800) 769-9373
Fax:  (414)  769-3408