Archdioces of Milwaukee Print Logo  

Resources

View resources associated with "Chancery".

Please wait while we gather your results.

Building Guidelines

This document describes steps to be taken in major building or renovation projects

Resource Type
  • Policies/Procedures

Decree and Guidelines for the Pastoral Care of the Sick by an Extraordinary Minister of Holy Communion

These guidelines are designed, first, to assist and encourage pastors and ministry personnel to develop their pastoral care of the sick outreach within their communities of faith, and second, to offer concrete guidance to Catholic volunteers involved in the pastoral care of the sick.

Resource Type
  • Policies/Procedures

Decree and Guidelines for the Preparation and Celebration of Quinceañeras in the Archdiocese of Milwaukee

The celebration of a Quinceañera is an important cultural-faith tradition for young women turning fifteen years of age in Mexico, Central and South America, the Caribbean as well as in parts of the United States. It is typically a celebration of thanksgiving to God for the gift of life, and it consists of a special blessing given at Mass or during a Liturgy of the Word service often accompanied by the gift of significant religious items.

Resource Type
  • Policies/Procedures

Status Animarum Instructions

Detailed instructions for the Status Animarum annual parish report.

Resource Type
  • Forms

Trustee Election Approval Form / Acceptance of Responsibilities

This form documents your new trustee election information.

Resource Type
  • Forms
  •  
  • Page 1 of 1

Chancery Office

Phone: 414-769-3340
Fax: 414-769-3408
chancery@archmil.org

Barbara Anne Cusack
Chancellor
414-769-3341
cusackb@archmil.org

Rev. Ricardo Martin
Vice-Chancellor
414-769-3307
ricmarpin@aol.com

Faye Herrick
Administrative Assistant
414-769-3339
herrickf@archmil.org

Linda King
Administrative Assistant
414-769-3340
kingl@archmil.org

Archives

Shelly Taylor, MA, MLIS
Archdiocesan Archivist
414-769-3407
taylors@archmil.org

Amy Nelson, MLIS
Associate Director
414-769-3431
nelsona@archmil.org

This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System
X
 

The Archdiocese of Milwaukee

3501 South Lake Drive
PO Box 070912
Milwaukee, WI 53207-0912

Phone:  (414) 769-3300
Toll-Free: (800) 769-9373
Fax:  (414)  769-3408