Archdioces of Milwaukee Print Logo  

News

View news associated with the Schools office.

Please wait while we gather your results.

Kathleen A. Cepelka, Ph.D.
Superintendent of Catholic Schools
414-758-2256
cepelkak@archmil.org
 

Sue Nelson
Associate Superintendent
414-758-2263
nelsons@archmil.org
 

John Soper
Associate Superintendent
414-758-2262
soperj@archmil.org
 

Bruce Varick
Associate Superintendent
414-758-2252
varickb@archmil.org

 

Carol Rybak
Schools' Marketing Manager
414-769-3453
rybakc@archmil.org

 

Jenny Mendenhall
Schools' Advancement Manager
mendenhallj@archmil.org
414-769-3451
 

Janelle Luther
Administrative Assistant
414-758-2256
lutherj@archmil.org

 

Maureen Wurster
Administrative Assistant
414-758-2254
wursterm@archmil.org

This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System
X
 

The Archdiocese of Milwaukee

3501 South Lake Drive
PO Box 070912
Milwaukee, WI 53207-0912

Phone:  (414) 769-3300
Toll-Free: (800) 769-9373
Fax:  (414)  769-3408