Participants' Indemnity Plan
Archdioces of Milwaukee Print Logo  

Participants' Indemnity Plan

This program supplies coverage for property, liability, auto, and workers' compensation.

This program supplies coverage for property, liability, auto, and workers compensation.

Plan Summary Document

Please view or download the file below for the coverage reference guide of the Participants' Indemnity Plan administered by Catholic Mutual Group. 

You must log in under My Archmil to view or download this document.

Participants' Indemnity Plan Coverage Summary - July 2018

Mandatory Training

Workplace Safety Training - Effective September 6, 2022  read mandate notice here
Cyber Security Training - Effective September 6, 2022  read mandate notice here

Cyber Fraud

Cyber fraud is becoming more prevalent in today's society.  Non-profit organizations are particulary hard hit by these fraudulent schemes.

Cyber Incident Reporting  

Hacking Alert

There are current online banking thefts occuring via e-mail spoofing, e-mail hacking, and mail theft.

E-mail, banking, and check fraud

Workers' Compensation 

Workers' Compensation Incident Procedures

2024/2025 Workers' Compensation Data Sheet.  Due date is March 8, 2024. 

Special Events Coverage

Please contact Catholic Mutual at 262-255-6906 for special events applications.

 

Christopher Brown
Treasurer/Chief Financial Officer
414-769-3325
brownc@archmil.org

Samantha Wright
Administrative Assistant
414-769-3327
wrights@archmil.org

Deanna K. Chernouski
Controller
414-769-3347
chernouskiD@archmil.org

Kim Kasten
Treasury Analyst
414-769-3326
kastenk@archmil.org

Anne Levendoski
Director of Special Projects
414-769-3346
levendoskia@archmil.org

Donna Steffan
Payroll Coordinator
414-769-3318
steffand@archmil.org

Bridget Fischer
Lay Employee Pension & Group Life Coordinator
414-769-3317
fischerb@archmil.org

Janice O'Connor
Interim Lay Employee Pension & Group Life Coordinator
414-769-3317
oconnorj@archmil.org

Carol Abuya
Accountant
414-769-3314
abuyac@archmil.org

Janet Stern
Staff Accountant
414-769-3315
sternj@archmil.org

Nancy Lechuga
Financial Analyst
414-769-3324
lechugan@archmil.org


Accounts Payable
414-769-3316
accountspayable@archmil.org
sternj@archmil.org 

Catholic Cemetery Finance

Georgi Lozanov
Senior Financial Analyst
414-769-3353
lozanovg@archmil.org

John Gamez
Financial Analyst
414-769-3571
gamezj@archmil.org

Parish and School Financial Consulting

Rob Kratoska
Director of Finance - Parish & Schools
414-769-3377
kratoskar@archmil.org

Denise Montpas
Parish Finance Consultant
414-769-3336
montpasd@archmil.org

Michael Waddell
Parish Finance Consultant
414-769-3335
waddellm@archmil.org

Office for Legal Counsel

Sharon Hanson
General Counsel
414-769-3379
hansons@archmil.org

This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System
X
 

The Archdiocese of Milwaukee

3501 South Lake Drive
St. Francis, WI 53235

Phone:  (414) 769-3300
Toll-Free: (800) 769-9373
Fax:  (414)  769-3408