Archdioces of Milwaukee Print Logo  

Finance Services

Directs all financial, administrative and reporting functions of the archdiocese.

Finance Services directs all financial, administrative and reporting functions of the archdiocese.

This department is responsible for:

  • All central office financial statements
  • Accounts payable and receivable
  • Payroll
  • Archdiocesan lay employee pension and life insurance programs
  • Implementation and maintenance the central office budget
Please wait while we gather your results.

This office also oversees:

Archdiocesan Finance Council

The Archdiocese of Milwaukee Finance Council is charged with and is committed to representing the interests of all parishioners when advising the Archbishop.

Parish & School Financial Consulting

Provides advice and recommendations regarding record keeping and procedures for handling parish monies.

Lay Pension

Assists employees of the archdiocese with their retirement.

Building Services

Maintain the Archbishop Cousins Center's physical needs for the employees and users of the facility.

Information Systems

Maintains the computer network and telecommunications system for the archdiocesan central offices.

Gary Bennetts
Treasurer/Chief Financial Officer
414-769-3325
bennettsg@archmil.org

Michael Fries
Controller
414-769-3347
friesm@archmil.org

Kim Kasten
Financial Services Support Coordinator
414-769-3326
kastenk@archmil.org

Bridget Fischer
Lay Employee Pension & Group Life Coordinator
414-769-3317
fischerb@archmil.org

Janice O'Connor
Accountant
414-769-3315
oconnorj@archmil.org

Carol Abuya
Accountant
414-769-3314
abuyac@archmil.org

David Willsher
Accounts Payable
414-769-3316
willsherd@archmil.org

Parish and School Financial Consulting

Andy Dunn
Associate Director - Parish & School Financial Consulting
414-769-3336
dunna@archmil.org

Katie Esterle
Associate Director - Parish & School Financial Consulting
414-769-3377
esterlek@archmil.org

This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System
X
 

The Archdiocese of Milwaukee

3501 South Lake Drive
PO Box 070912
Milwaukee, WI 53207-0912

Phone:  (414) 769-3300
Toll-Free: (800) 769-9373
Fax:  (414)  769-3408