Archdioces of Milwaukee Print Logo  

Contacts

Staff listing for the Chancery office.

Chancery Office

Phone: 414-769-3340
Fax: 414-769-3408
chancery@archmil.org

Barbara Anne Cusack
Chancellor
414-769-3341
cusackb@archmil.org

Rev. Ricardo Martin
Vice-Chancellor
414-769-3307
ricmarpin@aol.com

Linda King
Administrative Assistant
414-769-3340
kingl@archmil.org

Kim Slusar
Administrative Assistant
414-769-3339
slusark@archmil.org

Archives

Shelly Taylor, MA, MLIS
Archdiocesan Archivist
414-769-3407
taylors@archmil.org

Amy Lisinski, MLIS
Associate Director
414-769-3431
lisinskia@archmil.org

This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System
X
 

The Archdiocese of Milwaukee

3501 South Lake Drive
St. Francis, WI 53235

Phone:  (414) 769-3300
Toll-Free: (800) 769-9373
Fax:  (414)  769-3408