Archdioces of Milwaukee Print Logo  

Updates for Parishes

Updates for parishes regarding liturgical directives, financial issues, health care, and human resources.

Music Ministry Update - 27 May 2020

The Catholic Comeback Matrix V2 - 26 May 2020 (This is the most recent version of the matrix.)

The Catholic Comeback Southside of Milwaukee Update - 23 May 2020

The Catholic Comeback Matrix - 14 May 2020

Reception of Communion on the Hand - 13 May 2020

COVID-19 Relief Accounting Manual - 11 May 2020

Letter to Priests Regarding the Catholic Comeback - 30 April 2020

The Catholic Comeback - 30 April 2020

Electing Parish Trustees and Pastoral Council Members this Year - 14 April 2020

Letter to Priests Regarding Parking Lot Masses - 13 April 2020

Teleconference #2 Notes - 8 April 2020

Updated Liturgical Directives - 1 April 2020

Small Business CARES Act Guide - 1 April 2020

St. Raphael Health Plan Benefits Q&A - 31 March 2020

Responses to Employer Questions - 25 March 2020

Liturgical Updates for Parishes - 24 March 2020

CUPP Notice to Employer Participants – Policy Clarifications Related to the Covid-19 Epidemic - 23 March 2020

Workers’ Compensation Injuries while Working from Home - 20 March 2020

Families First Coronavirus Response Act Guidelines - 20 March, 2020

Parish Update and Resources - 18 March 2020
      Included in the document:

​      Cash Flow Template

      Parish Donor Letter

      Liturgical Directives Concerning CoVID-19

Guidance for Employee Compensation during CoVID-19 Closures - 17 March 2020

Letter to the Faithful Regarding Mass Suspension - 16 March 2020

Letter to the Faithful of the Archdiocese of Milwaukee - 13 March 2020

Letter to the Faithful Regarding Sunday Mass Obligation Dispensation - 12 March 2020

Liturgical and Pastoral Suggestions in the Event of a Viral Outbreak - 5 March 2020

Return to Mass Signage

Please download and print these signs as needed for your parish. 

Full color and English sign

Full color and Spanish sign

Black/white and English sign

Black/white and Spanish sign

Free CDC signs

Christopher Brown
Treasurer/Chief Financial Officer
414-769-3325
brownc@archmil.org

Deacon Anton B. Nickolai
General Counsel
414-769-3379
nickolaia@archmil.org

Katie Esterle
Parish & School Financial Consulting, Director
414-769-3377
esterlek@archmil.org

Denise Montpas
Parish Finance Consultant
414-769-3336
montpasd@archmil.org


Catherine Gryniewicz
Parish and School Human Resources, Director
414-769-3370
gryniewiczc@archmil.org

Casey Clapper
Human Resources Coordinator
414-769-3371
clapperc@archmil.org


Kim Mandelkow
Worship Office, Director
oremus@archmil.org
414-769-3349

Susan Skibba
Project & MissionInsite Coordinator
skibbas@archmil.org
414-769-3355


Cindy Lukowitz
Offertory Specialist
414-769-3572
lukowitzc@archmil.org

Bob Pfundstein​
Director of Planned Giving
414-769-3583
pfundsteinb@archmil.org


Listing of all archdiocesan offices

This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System
X
 

The Archdiocese of Milwaukee

3501 South Lake Drive
PO Box 070912
Milwaukee, WI 53207-0912

Phone:  (414) 769-3300
Toll-Free: (800) 769-9373
Fax:  (414)  769-3408