Archdioces of Milwaukee Print Logo  

Development and Stewardship

Secures financial resources for the archdiocese by focusing in the following areas: Catholic Stewardship Appeal, Major and Planned Giving, Parish Stewardship Programs.

The office of Stewardship and Development Services is dedicated to securing resources for the archdiocese.

Our office works in the following areas:

  • Catholic Stewardship Appeal
  • Major and Planned Giving
  • Parish Stewardship
  • School Development

Catholic Stewardship Appeal

Catholic Stewardship Appeal

Through contributions to the Appeal you serve families, strengthen parishes, advance education and formation, care for the sick and reach out to diverse cultures.

Parish Stewardship

Parish Stewardship

Consulting parish leadership groups in their efforts to educate and inspire their community about the concept of stewardship.

Planned Giving

Planned Giving

Working with donors and friends to establish planned gifts for the benefit of the Archdiocese of Milwaukee.

School Development

School Development

Consulting with pastors, school presidents, principals, development staff and volunteers in setting goals and objectives for their fundraising program to support the mission of their Catholic school.

Fax: 414-769-3408
development@archmil.org

Development & Stewardship Office

Debra Lethlean
Development Director
414-769-3322
lethleand@archmil.org

Kitty Hill
Administrative Assistant
414-769-3457
hillk@archmil.org

Major and Planned Gifts

Michele Weinschrott
Major Gifts Director
414-769-3583
weinschrottm@archmil.org

Parish Stewardship

Barb Vite
Parish Stewardship Director
414-769-3331
viteb@archmil.org

Catholic Stewardship Appeal

Rob Bohlmann
Director
414-769-3320
bohlmannr@archmil.org

Rebecca Patton
Donor Relations Coordinator
414-769-3493
pattonr@archmil.org

School Development

Jenny Mendenhall
School Advancement Manager
414-769-3451
mendenhallj@archmil.org

Development Computer Services

Michele Nabih
Director for Systems & Operations
414-769-3323
nabihm@archmil.org

Debbie Branger
Coordinator of Systems & Operations
414-769-3321
brangerd@archmil.org

Kathy Nyman
Data Entry Assistant, Systems & Operations
414-769-3570
nymank@archmil.org

This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System
X
 

The Archdiocese of Milwaukee

3501 South Lake Drive
PO Box 070912
Milwaukee, WI 53207-0912

Phone:  (414) 769-3300
Toll-Free: (800) 769-9373
Fax:  (414)  769-3408