Archdioces of Milwaukee Print Logo  

Development and Stewardship

Secures financial resources for the archdiocese by focusing in the following areas: Catholic Stewardship Appeal, Major and Planned Giving, Parish Stewardship Programs.

The office of Stewardship and Development Services is dedicated to securing resources for the archdiocese.

Our office works in the following areas:

  • Catholic Stewardship Appeal
  • Major and Planned Giving
  • Parish Stewardship
  • School Development

Catholic Stewardship Appeal

Catholic Stewardship Appeal

Through contributions to the Appeal you serve families, strengthen parishes, advance education and formation, care for the sick and reach out to diverse cultures.

Parish Stewardship

Parish Stewardship

Consulting parish leadership groups in their efforts to educate and inspire their community about the concept of stewardship.

Planned Giving

Planned Giving

Working with donors and friends to establish planned gifts for the benefit of the Archdiocese of Milwaukee.

School Development

School Development

Consulting with pastors, school presidents, principals, development staff and volunteers in setting goals and objectives for their fundraising program to support the mission of their Catholic school.

Parish Stewardship

Concept of Stewardship

Stewardship includes the concept of safeguarding - using wisely and justly - our human and financial resources. It is frequently expressed as a call to give our time, talent and financial resources to God, especially through the Church.

 

Fax: 414-769-3408
development@archmil.org

Development & Stewardship Office

Andy Gaertner
Development Director
414-769-3322
gaertnera@archmil.org

Mary Ann Bickler
Administrative Assistant
414-769-3457
bicklerm@archmil.org

Planned Giving

Bob Pfundstein​
Director of Planned Giving
414-769-3583
pfundsteinb@archmil.org

Parish Stewardship

Cindy Lukowitz
Director of Stewardship
Offertory Specialist
414-769-3572
lukowitzc@archmil.org

Catholic Stewardship Appeal

Jenny Mendenhall
Director
414-769-3320
mendenhallj@archmil.org

Rebecca Patton
Donor Relations Coordinator
414-769-3493
pattonr@archmil.org

School Development

Paige Rohr
Associate Director Catholic Schools Development
414-769-3451
rohrp@archmil.org

Development Computer Services

Michele Nabih
Director for Systems & Operations
414-769-3323
nabihm@archmil.org

Kathy Nyman
Data Entry Assistant, Systems & Operations
414-769-3570
nymank@archmil.org

This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System
X
 

The Archdiocese of Milwaukee

3501 South Lake Drive
St. Francis, WI 53235

Phone:  (414) 769-3300
Toll-Free: (800) 769-9373
Fax:  (414)  769-3408